ᑕ❶ᑐ 11 players reported votes in Fifa The Best in addition to Messi, Mbappé and Benzema; Cristiano Ronaldo did not receive any

On Monday (27), the FIFA announces all the winners of the The bestat a gala in Paris, France, broadcast live on ESPN No Star+.

After Lionel Messi wins the title of best player in the world for the 7th timeworld (Site notre bureau spécialisé)’s governing body, has released all the votes cast in the most prestigious election on the planet.

In addition to Messi, Benzema e Mbappewho were the 3 finalists, only 11 athletes were mentioned.

O Brazilian Neymar was one of them, having been cited by three voters in the FIFA election.

And, more than rare in recent years, the star Cristiano RonaldoCurrent en Al Nasrdidn’t remember once.

It should be remembered that the FIFA the best Counts the votes of the captains and coaches of all the teams affiliated with the entity, in addition to a specialized journalist from each nation.

See who the others voted and who voted:


  • Thiago Silva (Captain of Brazil)

  • Tite (Brazil coach)

  • Lionel Messi (Captain of Argentina)

Sadio Mane

  • Stéphane Sessegnon (Captain of Benin)

  • El Fardou Ben Mohamed (Captain of Comoros)

  • Michael Olunga Ogada (Captain of Kenya)

  • Hamari Traoré (Captain of Mali)

  • Youssouf Oumarou (Captain of Niger)

  • Kalidou Koulibaly (Senegalese captain)

  • Benoît Marie (Captain of the Seychelles)

  • Dakonam Ortega Djene (Captain of Togo)

  • Rigobert Song Bahanag (Cameroon coach)

  • Elie-Dine Djouma (Comorian journalist)

  • Thierno Diallo (journalist from Senegal)

Vinicius Jr.

  • Mohamed Salah (Captain of Egypt)

  • Emmanuel Gustave Samnick (Cameroonian journalist)

  • Crofton Utukana (Solomon Islands journalist)

Julian Alvarez

  • Lloyd PalunCaptain of Gabon

  • Mogomotsi Mpote (Captain of Botswana)

  • Luis De La Fuente Castillo (technical from Spain)

  • Jan Starker (journalist in Liechtenstein)

Jude Bellingham

  • Sam Cox (Guyanese captain)

  • Raoul Savoy (Central African Republic coach)

  • Michael Franz Müller (Coach of South Korea)

Erling Haaland

  • Dominik Szoboszlai (Captain of Hungary)

  • Gustavo Poyet (Greece coach)

  • Jörn Andersen (Hong Kong entrepreneur)

  • Mario Marinica (Malian technician)

  • Christian Ollivier (French journalist)

  • Bill Kiser (Virgin Islands journalist)

Luc Modric

  • Kuk Chol Jang (Captain of North Korea)

  • Mario Rivera (Trainee from Brunei Darussalam)

  • Igor Stimac (Indian entrepreneur)

  • Branko Ivanković (Coach of Oman)

Ashraf Hakimi

Robert Lewandowski

Mohammad Salah

  • Rui Vitória (Egypt coach)

  • Waleed Elhadidy (Egyptian journalist)

  • Majdi Amin Ali Qasem Majdi Qasem (Palestinian journalist)

Kevin De Bruyne